Cd KINKY BOOTS (Original West End Cast Recording)

1. Price and Son Theme / The Most Beautiful Thing in the World
2. Take What You Got
3. Land of Lola
4. Charlie’s Soliloquy (One)
5. Step One
6. Sex Is In The Heel
7. The History of Wrong Guys
8. Not My Father’s Son
9. Charlie’s Soliloquy (Two)
10. Everybody Say Yeah
11. What a Woman Wants
12. In This Corner
13. Charlie’s Soliloquy (Three)
14. Soul of a Man
15. Hold Me in Your Heart
16. Raise You Up / Just Be