Cd MY FAIR LADY (Original London Cast)

1. Overture
2. Why Can´t The English
3. Wouldn´t It Be Loverly
4. With A Little Bit Of Luck
5. I´m Just An Ordinary Man
6. Just You Wait
7. Rain In Spain
8. I Could Have Danced All Night
9. Ascot Gavotte
10. On The Street Where You Live
11. You Did It
12. Show Me
13. Get Me To The Church On Time
14. Hymn To Him
15. Without You
16. I´ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face